Fêtes et Courriels


NOM PRÉNOM NAISSANCE COURRIEL
Arguin Michelle 04-sept pierre.arguin@videotron.ca
Bastien Pierre 16-févr pierreenvoyage@hotmail.com
Bédard Guylaine 21-mars guylaine.bedard54@gmail.com
Bélanger Sylvie 03-avr sylbel03@gmail.com
Belhumeur Ginette 02-juin gbelhume@gmail.com
Bergeron Francine 11-mars franberge11@hotmail.com
Blais Mance 12-juin mance1@videotron.ca
Bossel Catherine 10-mars catherinebossel@hotmail.com
Breton Julie 24-mai breton_julie@hotmail.com
Cantin Alain 18-nov almarcantin@gmail.com
Cantin Stéphanie 16-mai stefc79@gmail.com
Caron Mélie 08-nov meliecaron@cgocable.ca
Cartier Michel 18-déc micar1956@gmail.com
Cayer Margot 17-mars mpoisson1@hotmail.com
Champagne Emmanuelle 10-sept emmanuelle.champagne@outlook.com
Couture Danielle 14-août dcouture@videotron.qc.ca
Demers Mireille 24-juin mireilledemers@videotron.ca
DePauw Pauline 01-févr paulinedepauw@hotmail.com
Desindes Nicole 09-juil nicoledesindes@hotmail.com
Desrosiers Odile 18-juil odiledesrosiers@hotmail.com
Dionne Pierre 19-juil pierrotsculpteur@gmail.com
Dodier David 19-juin dodiese76@gmail.com
Dodier  Marianne 25 juin mariannedodier@gmail.com
Duguay François 16-nov duguayfl@hotmail.com
Dupuis Anne-Marie 05-janv bordeleau_rene@videotron.ca
Dupuis Myriam 13-févr myriam.dupuis@hotmail.fr
Fillion Francine 16-juil fraci52@hotmail.com
Fillion Miriam 08-mai miriam.fillion@gmail.com
Fortin-Beauséjour Pascale 23-oct pascale.fortin-beausejour@uqtr.ca
Fréchette Guy 29-avr Aucune
Fréchette Sylvie 18-août a.sylviefrechette@videotron.ca
Garneau-Angers Audrey 08-févr audreygavicto@gmail.com
Gilbert Éliane 16-nov elianegilbert@yahoo.ca
Gladu Charlotte 18-juil gladucharlotte911@gmail.com
Godin Jean-Marie 05-avr jimgodin40@hotmail.com
Guertin Élaine 16-déc elaineguertin@hotmail.com
Guillemette Jimmy 05-juil jimmyguillemette195@gmail.com
Guillemette Roxanne 09-juin roxanneguillemette@live.ca
Hinse Jean-Nicolas 22-mars jeannicolas.hinse@gmail.com
Ikherbane Saadi 18-déc saadi@videotron.ca
Lainesse Suzanne 30-juil suzannelainesse@hotmail.com
Lapointe Frédéric 28-sept fred.lapointe28@gmail.com
Laroche Johanne (alto) 05-août opale524@hotmail.com
Laroche Johanne (sop) 10-nov johanne.laroche1@gmail.com
Laroche Martin 23-févr m23laroche@hotmail.com
Lavoie Gabrielle 08-juil gabriellelavoie26@gmail.com
Leblanc Danielle 27-nov danielle@leblancjazz.com
Leclerc Lise 17-sept leclerc_lise@hotmail.com
Lépine Jean-François 30-mai jeffthefox@hotmail.com
Lévesque Marthe 13-déc marthe_levesque@live.ca
Marcoux Jean 22-juin jean.marcoux@uqtr.ca
Marcoux Réjane 27-déc rejanemarcoux@videotron.ca
Mathieu Richard 03-févr richard.mathieu@cgocable.ca
Moreau André 13-mars amoreau@cablovision.com
Morneau Claudine 04-mai clauma@videotron.ca
Nadeau André 02-juil andrenad01@hotmail.com
Paradis Andréanne 22-avr daxiep@hotmail.com
Parenteau Anne 09-avr anneparenteau@hotmail.com
Pelletier Manon 29-juin manon2560@videotron.ca
Poirier Sylvain 20-juil p.sylvain@videotron.ca
Ricard Julie 09-sept juliericard.psy@hotmail.com
Simoneau Brigitte 03-déc bsimoneau@videotron.ca
Simoneau Lise 22-mars lipisimoneau@gmail.com
Tardif Gilles 27-juil esyramfi@hotmail.com
Tardif Isabelle 21-avr tardifi@yahoo.ca
Tardif Maryse 10-août esyramfi@hotmail.com
Thienpont Vinciane 19-oct vinciane@hotmail.ca
Thomas Élise 18-avr elisethomas77@gmail.com
Vallée Gynet 04-janv gynetvallee@videotron.ca
Vallée Jacynthe 14-janv jacynthevallee@gmail.com
Viens Louis 24-oct louisviens@hotmail.ca

Beauchesne                                                                     Catherine                                                          17 mars                             catherine.beauchesne@hotmail.com